Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Visual Arts

Click here to download the Visual Arts program, covering all 2011 Perth Festival Visual Arts events.

SortBy: A - Z | Date
Andrew Shoben: ART:CITY Keynote Address
ART:CITY | Wesfarmers Arts
Thu 17 Feb 2011

A fascinating illustrated talk by one of the UK's most cutting-edge urban artists more details

Tomas Saraceno: Cloud City
ART:CITY | Wesfarmers Arts
Sat 19 Feb-Mon 28 Feb 2011

Art that defies gravity more details

Dialogues with Landscape
ART:CITY | Wesfarmers Arts
Tue 15 Feb-Mon 07 Mar 2011

Creative works you can watch, meander through, activate and enjoy more details

John Gerrard / Roderick Sprigg
ART:CITY | Wesfarmers Arts
Thur 17 Feb-Sun 3 April 2011 Artist Talk: Sat 6 March, 6pm PICA - Bookings required

Solo artists from Ireland and Australia offer incisive looks at landscape more details

Maschi Fontana: Rising Lotus
Sat 29 Jan-Sun 20 March 2011 Artist Talk: Thur 24 Feb, 6.30pm

A multisensory exploration of mystical realms more details

Frozen in Time
Sat 29 Jan-Sun 20 March 2011

A series of delicately hand-coloured photographs from the picturesque Alps more details

Jesse Burke: Low
Sat 19 Feb–Sun 13 March 2011

Beautifully crafted portraits of homeless men interspersed with studies of plant life more details

Genevieve Thauvette: Beheld
Sat 19 Feb-Sun 13 March 2011

Self-portraits in the guises of important women artists of the 20th century more details

Jesper Just
Fri 11 Feb-Fri 8 April 2011 Artist talk: Sun 13 Feb, 2pm , Bankwest Theatre, John Curtin Gallery

Works that combine meticulous, high-end film production with profound insight into the human condition more details