Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Theatre
SortBy: A - Z | Date
Trust
A project by Falk Richter and Anouk van Dijk. Direction and Choreography by Falk Richter and Anouk van Dijk. Text by Falk Richter.
Thu 24 Feb-Wed 02 Mar 2011

Riveting physical theatre from Europe's most daring young voices more details

Donka: A Letter to Chekhov
Written and directed by Daniele Finzi Pasca
Sat 12 Feb-Sat 19 Feb 2011

A visually sumptuous and playful homage to Russia's greatest playwright more details

My Bicycle Loves You
Commissioned by Perth International Arts Festival with Sydney Festival. Directed by Patrick Nolan
Tue 22 Feb-Sat 26 Feb 2011

Performers from past and present create an original wonder more details

Aftermath
The New York Theatre Workshop Production
Fri 25 Feb-Tue 01 Mar 2011

Transformative and touching theatre of real life more details

Boundary Street
Commissioned by Perth International Arts Festival with Brisbane Festival. Written by Reg Cribb, Original Music by James Morrison, Directed by Kate Cherry.
Sat 05 Mar-Sat 19 Mar 2011

A swinging wartime story more details

The Red Shoes
Based on the classic story by Hans Christian Andersen. Adapted and directed by Emma Rice.
Fri 11 Feb-Sat 19 Feb 2011

How far would you go to stop dancing? more details

Waltzing the Wilarra
By David Milroy
Thu 03 Feb-Sun 06 Mar 2011

A toe-tapping musical with comical bite! more details

The Animals and Children took to the Streets
Tue 01 Mar-Sun 06 Mar 2011

Trust no one! Suspect even your own shadow! more details

Apollo 13: Mission Control
Sat 19 Feb-Mon 07 Mar 2011

Exciting, hands-on space adventure for the whole family more details