Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Music
SortBy: A - Z | Date
The Manganiyar Seduction
Sat 12 Feb-Sun 13 Feb 2011

An uplifting experience for the spirit! more details

The Creation
Academy of Ancient Music (UK)
Tue 22 Feb 2011

An expanded Academy of Ancient Music, St George's Cathedral Consort Choir and three internationally acclaimed soloists bring Haydn's masterpiece to life more details

JS Bach's Brandenburg Concertos
Academy of Ancient Music (UK)
Sun 20 Feb 2011

A vibrant interpretation of Bach by one of the finest period-instrument ensembles in the world more details

Steve Reich's 2x5
Bang on a Can All-Stars (USA)
Sun 06 Mar 2011

A powerhouse program from the best rock band in classical music more details

Music for Airports
Bang on a Can All-Stars (USA)
Fri 04 Mar 2011

Experience the soothing sounds and sumptuous arrangement of a Brian Eno classic more details

Solo
Bang on a Can All-Stars (USA)
Wed 02 Mar 2011

The individual All-Stars go solo in a special outdoor performance more details

Soundtrack to a Legend
Sat 26 Feb 2011

Jazz legend Jack DeJohnette and his band play a hard-hitting live jazz score to William Cayton's documentary about the first black world heavyweight champion more details

Life Stories
CHAMBER MUSIC SERIES (AUSTRALIA)
Sun 13 Feb 2011

A night of sublime music, including the world premiere of Ian Grandage's Blackwood more details

Tinalley String Quartet with Gwilym Simcock
Chamber Music Series
Wed 16 Feb 2011

Hot young musicians bridge the worlds of classical and jazz more details

Eugene Ugorski and Konstantin Lifschitz
Chamber Music Series
Thu 24 Feb 2011

An elite and globally admired partnership of violin and piano virtuosity more details

Konstantin Lifschitz
Chamber Music Series
Sun 27 Feb 2011

An enthralling program from a majestic pianist more details

Animagica
Sun 06 Mar 2011

Icelandic group Amiina create a delicate and ethereal live score for the celebrated faerie tales of legendary animator Lotte Reiniger more details