Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Lotterywest Festival Films

Want to win free tickets to a film at Somerville or Joondalup Pines of your choice? Simply see this week's film at Somerville (Cell 211) and post a 20-word review on our Facebook page. The best review wins! Comp closes Mon 21 March, 9am.

SortBy: A - Z | Date
Certified Copy
SOMERVILLE EXCLUSIVE
Mon 21 Feb-Sun 27 Feb 2011

Juliette Binoche stars in a playfully romantic film about love, art and the powers of perception more details

Desert Flower
Mon 14 Feb-Sun 27 Feb 2011

The inspiring and riveting true story of Waris Dirie more details

Baaria
Mon 07 Feb-Sun 20 Feb 2011

A sweeping epic of love, war and politics from the director of Cinema Paradiso more details

Lourdes
Mon 31 Jan-Sun 13 Feb 2011

A multi-award winning masterpiece about hope and miracles more details

Kawasaki's Rose
Mon 24 Jan-Sun 06 Feb 2011

A stirring meditation on collective memory and the complex moral dilemmas faced by those living under authoritarian rule more details

The Refuge
Mon 17 Jan-Sun 30 Jan 2011

A young woman flees a past she cannot confront and a future she has yet to accept  more details

In A Better World
AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE
Mon 10 Jan-Sun 23 Jan 2011

A richly constructed drama about the choice between revenge and forgiveness more details

Life During Wartime
Mon 03 Jan-Sun 16 Jan 2011

Todd Solondz's engrossing 'quasi-sequel' to Happiness more details

What More Do I Want?
JOONDALUP PINES EXCLUSIVE
Mon 27 Dec 2010-Sun 02 Jan 2011

An exploration of love and fidelity from the director of Bread and Tulips more details

Heartbeats
Mon 27 Dec 2010-Sun 09 Jan 2011

A stylish story of love, friendship, loss and rejection more details