Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Lotterywest Festival Films

Want to win free tickets to a film at Somerville or Joondalup Pines of your choice? Simply see this week's film at Somerville (Cell 211) and post a 20-word review on our Facebook page. The best review wins! Comp closes Mon 21 March, 9am.

SortBy: A - Z | Date
A Woman, a Gun and a Noodle Shop
SOMERVILLE EXCLUSIVE
Mon 13 Dec-Sun 19 Dec 2010

A smart, funny and eye-popping remake of a Coen brothers' classic more details

Baaria
Mon 07 Feb-Sun 20 Feb 2011

A sweeping epic of love, war and politics from the director of Cinema Paradiso more details

Cell 211
Mon 14 Mar-Sun 27 Mar 2011

The unnervingly tense prison drama that dominated Spain's Goya Awards in 2010 more details

Certified Copy
SOMERVILLE EXCLUSIVE
Mon 21 Feb-Sun 27 Feb 2011

Juliette Binoche stars in a playfully romantic film about love, art and the powers of perception more details

Desert Flower
Mon 14 Feb-Sun 27 Feb 2011

The inspiring and riveting true story of Waris Dirie more details

Heartbeats
Mon 27 Dec 2010-Sun 09 Jan 2011

A stylish story of love, friendship, loss and rejection more details

How I Ended This Summer
SOMERVILLE EXCLUSIVE
Mon 28 Feb-Sun 06 Mar 2011

An evocative tale of lunacy, fear and wonder set against the desolate backdrop of the Arctic Circle more details

In A Better World
AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE
Mon 10 Jan-Sun 23 Jan 2011

A richly constructed drama about the choice between revenge and forgiveness more details

Kawasaki's Rose
Mon 24 Jan-Sun 06 Feb 2011

A stirring meditation on collective memory and the complex moral dilemmas faced by those living under authoritarian rule more details

Life During Wartime
Mon 03 Jan-Sun 16 Jan 2011

Todd Solondz's engrossing 'quasi-sequel' to Happiness more details