Login to
My Festival Planner
Note: this is not your online booking login



Beck's Music Box

Click here for information on the Beck's Music Box After Party line-up - FREE from 10pm each night, after the main event.

SortBy: A - Z | Date
Models and Dave Mason (The Reels)
SHOW CANCELLED

Show cancelled - click for more information. more details

After Parties
Sat 12 Feb-Sun 6 March

Embrace balmy Summer nights at the Beck's Music Box with FREE after parties from 10pm each night of the Festival. more details

Roy Ayers
OPENING NIGHT
Sat 12 Feb 2011

Deep funk and brilliant stick work to open Beck's Music Box more details

The Unthanks
Sun 13 Feb 2011

Perfectly executed and haunting traditional Celtic lullabies, sea songs and contemporary music more details

Ursula Yovich: Magpie Blues
Mon 14 Feb 2011

A musical cabaret of humour, heartbreak and '80s hits more details

Gwilym Simcock Trio
Tue 15 Feb 2011

See the new jazz sensation Chick Corea calls 'a creative genius' more details

The Books
Wed 16 Feb 2011

A multimedia experience from New York's experimental pop masters more details

The Lloyd Cole Small Ensemble
Thu 17 Feb 2011

Ex-Commotions front man Lloyd Cole brings a 3-piece band for a night of Americana-tinged country-pop more details

The Be(A)st of Taylor Mac
Written and performed by Taylor Mac, Directed by David Drake
Fri 18 Feb 2011

Revered Manhattan cabaret-drag-performance artist Taylor Mac captivates with his best of show more details

Caribou and Four Tet
Sat 19 Feb 2011

An unmissable all-star double-bill of electronic-pop masters more details

Swervedriver
Sun 20 Feb 2011

Get in touch with your inner teenager for the long-awaited return of the boys who put adrenaline into shoegaze more details

Martha Wainwright
Mon 21 Feb-Tue 22 Feb 2011

Canada's favourite chanteuse pays tribute more details